Companies House, basic company data
LANGLEY TRUST
- Company name
- LANGLEY TRUST
- Company number
- 07888191
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Incorporated
- 2011-12-20
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 3 & 4 THE SQUARE MANFIELD AVENUE
- Post town
- COVENTRY
- Postcode
- CV2 2QJ
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 68201 - Renting and operating of Housing Association real estate
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2026-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-26
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- LANGLEY HOUSE TRUST
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/07888191
- Amanda Coyle (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dr Philip Hilton (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Andrew Newell (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David John Priaulx (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mre Evelyn Sarah Weston (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Malcolm Norman Hayes (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Michael Maiden (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Peter James Flower (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Piers William Trehearn Feilden (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Richard Matthew Montgomery (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Robert Clarke (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Christine Margaret Harbottle (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Linda Faith Trew (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Ruth Margaret Williams (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Sandra Jane Keene (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Stephen Cooper (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Stephen Finlay Heron Lawes (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Denise Sanderson-Estcourt (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Shade Odupelu (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Complex Move on Contract (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Complex Move On Contract (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Continuing Health Service in Cheshire & Merseyside (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Provision of Community Accommodation Services Open Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-12
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated