Companies House, basic company data
INGLEFORD SCAFFOLDING LIMITED
- Company name
- INGLEFORD SCAFFOLDING LIMITED
- Company number
- 07409897
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2010-10-18
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 2 MONUMENT PARK
- Post town
- WASHINGTON
- Postcode
- NE38 8QU
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 43991 - Scaffold erection
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-04-17
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- JAMES INGLEFORD SCAFFOLDING LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/07409897
- F & I Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- John Flowers Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Cancel Project ** Direct Award ** Clousden Hill Estate - Scaffolding for Roof Replacements (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-16
- ** Direct Award ** Fordley Estate Phase 2 - Structural Works Scaffolding (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-16
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated