Companies House, basic company data
CARE CONCERN YORKSHIRE LTD
- Company name
- CARE CONCERN YORKSHIRE LTD
- Company number
- 07308941
- Status
- Live but Receiver Manager on at least one charge
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2010-07-08
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- SUITE 101 RADLEY HOUSE
- Post town
- LEEDS
- Postcode
- LS28 6LE
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 87100 - Residential nursing care facilities
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2022-09-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2023-09-11
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- WINDYHALL CARE LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/07308941
- Care Concern (Leeds) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Care Concern (Leeds) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Madison Investments Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Harjoth Singh Sekhon (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tenm Iii Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated