Companies House, basic company data
KASHMIRPUR LIMITED
- Company name
- KASHMIRPUR LIMITED
- Company number
- 07213325
- Status
- Active - Proposal to Strike off
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2010-04-06
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 16 GRAINGER AVENUE
- Post town
- NOTTINGHAM
- Postcode
- NG2 7AS
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 74909 - Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-12
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-05-27
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/07213325
- Dr Abdul Manaf (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Alti Global Holdco, Inc. (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Alti Global Inc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Alti Global, Inc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Alti Global, Inc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Alti Global, Inc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Alti Global, Inc. (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Alti Global, Inc. (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Alvarium Tiedemann Holdings, Inc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Alvarium Tiedemann Holdings, Inc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated