Companies House, basic company data
HIGHLAND CARE UK LIMITED
- Company name
- HIGHLAND CARE UK LIMITED
- Company number
- 07144960
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2010-02-03
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 163A PLAISTOW ROAD
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- E15 3ET
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 87300 - Residential care activities for the elderly and disabled
- Accounts category
- UNAUDITED ABRIDGED
- Last accounts
- 2025-02-28
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-05
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/07144960
- Ms Asmau Tutu Abubakar Idris (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Framework Agreement for the Provision of Short Breaks Services For Children With Disabilities Living in the London Borough of Waltham Forest (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated