Companies House, basic company data
CHINTI AND PARKER LIMITED
- Company name
- CHINTI AND PARKER LIMITED
- Company number
- 06568630
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2008-04-17
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 2ND FLOOR
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- NW1 0AP
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 46420 - Wholesale of clothing and footwear
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-04-02
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- CRYSTALPALM LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/06568630
- Bb Shelf 4 Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dr Alastair James Alderton (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- James Randall (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Kristina Volodeva (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Miss Anna Mundeep Singh (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Alan James Ive (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Alexander Peter Jones (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Andrew Shilling (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Christopher John Hawley (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David Craig Davies (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David Gustave Goar (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Graeme Robert Privett (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Graham Michael Harrison (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr James Grant Wilson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr John-Paul Meagher (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Kulwarn Singh Narga (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Mark Harris (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Matthew James Christensen (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Michael David Foster (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Paul Dennis Pirouet (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Paul Simon Huggins (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Peter Andrew Harwood (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Peter Mark Brooks (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Robert George Shepherd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Robert George Shepherd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Robert Hart Fearis (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Rachael Lisa Rees (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Samantha Kathryn Danaher (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Steven George Ross (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Toby Lloyd Crooks (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Catherine Elizabeth Thompson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Jennifer Mary Geddes (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Susan Linda Webster (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Robert Anthony Laing (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Trevor Warmington (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated