Companies House, basic company data
JOHNSON & SMITH (LINCOLN) LIMITED
- Company name
- JOHNSON & SMITH (LINCOLN) LIMITED
- Company number
- 06398387
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2007-10-15
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- STATION YARD SLEAFORD ROAD
- Post town
- LINCOLN
- Postcode
- LN4 2HA
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 41100 - Development of building projects
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-05-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-11-12
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/06398387
- Johnson Holdings (Lincoln) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Paul Ashley Johnson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Dawn Denise Lesley Johnson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Digby Whole House Refurbishment of 5 properties - FY2026/27 - Amey Central Region - East Midlands & Nth (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated