Companies House, basic company data
JSS (LONDON RESIDENTIAL) LIMITED
- Company name
- JSS (LONDON RESIDENTIAL) LIMITED
- Company number
- 06290059
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2007-06-22
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 3 PARK ROAD
- Post town
- TEDDINGTON
- Postcode
- TW11 0AP
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 68310 - Real estate agencies
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-09-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-20
- Charges outstanding
- 4
- Previous name
- ST JAMES PARADE (90) LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/06290059
- JSS (LONDON RESIDENTIAL) LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- London Resi Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Martin James Scaman (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Nicholas Gerald Butterworth (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Richard Christopher Breen (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jss (London Residential) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jss (London Residential) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jss (London Residential) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jss (London Residential) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jss (London Residential) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jss (London Residential) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jss (London Residential) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jss (London Residential) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated