Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

CREDIT STYLE LIMITED

Company name
CREDIT STYLE LIMITED
Company number
06133356
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2007-03-01
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
5 RUTLAND COURT
Post town
SHEFFIELD
Postcode
S3 9PP
Country
not on file
SIC code
64999 - Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
Accounts category
AUDITED ABRIDGED
Last accounts
2024-03-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-03-01
Charges outstanding
3
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/06133356

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-12-04

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source