Companies House, basic company data
AMBERSIDE ADVISORS LTD
- Company name
- AMBERSIDE ADVISORS LTD
- Company number
- 06078852
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2007-02-01
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- CLUBFINANCE HOUSE
- Post town
- HEMEL HEMPSTEAD
- Postcode
- HP2 5HA
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 69201 - Accounting and auditing activities
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-01
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- CLUBFINANCE PROJECT FINANCE LTD
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/06078852
- Steer Davies & Gleave Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Amberside Advisors Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Amberside Advisors Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Amberside Advisors Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Amberside Advisors Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Clubfinance Project Finance Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- 28950 - Plymouth Heat Network Commercial and Financial Consultancy (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Estate Management Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- GMCA 2122 Designing GGF Model (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated