Companies House, basic company data
RACE COMPLETIONS LIMITED
- Company name
- RACE COMPLETIONS LIMITED
- Company number
- 05424866
- Status
- Liquidation
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2005-04-14
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- FLAT 3
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- SE21 8GA
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 30990 - Manufacture of other transport equipment n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2023-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2023-12-05
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05424866
- Causeway Aero Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Comfast Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Richard Alan Crosby (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Moira Anne Crosby (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wellington Acquisitions One Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated