Companies House, basic company data
CAMBRIDGE CLINICAL LABORATORIES LTD
- Company name
- CAMBRIDGE CLINICAL LABORATORIES LTD
- Company number
- 05382262
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2005-03-03
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 1 ORCHARD PLACE
- Post town
- NOTTINGHAM
- Postcode
- NG8 6PX
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 74909 - Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2024-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-26
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- LAB 21 LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05382262
- Cambridge Pathology B.V. (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Novacyt S.A (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Source Genomics Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Cambridge Clinical Laboratories Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Lab 21 Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Lab21 Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Lab21 Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Lab21 Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Lab21 Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Microbiology Referrals - Cambridge Clinical Labs (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-12-04
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated