Companies House, basic company data
SADDLEBACK LIMITED
- Company name
- SADDLEBACK LIMITED
- Company number
- 05134944
- Status
- In Administration
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2004-05-21
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- C/O FRP ADVISORY TRADING LIMITED, KINGS ORCHARD 1
- Post town
- BRISTOL
- Postcode
- BS2 0HQ
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 46180 - Agents specialized in the sale of other particular products
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-01-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-05-21
- Charges outstanding
- 4
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05134944
- SADDLEBACK LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Mr Andrew James Wigmore (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Sarah-Jane Wigmore (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated