Companies House, basic company data
SALESFORCE UK LIMITED
- Company name
- SALESFORCE UK LIMITED
- Company number
- 05094083
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2004-04-05
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- FLOOR 26 SALESFORCE TOWER
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- EC2N 4AY
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 62090 - Other information technology service activities
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-01-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-04-05
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- SALESFORCE.COM EMEA LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05094083
- SALESFORCE UK LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Salesforce, Inc. (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Salesforce Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Salesforce Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Salesforce Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Salesforce Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Salesforce Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- 27-SSJ-04 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- DDaT26383 - Cloud Based Platform Renewal (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Education Cloud (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- HMRC Customer Relationship Management (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Lot 6 Integration platform (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Mulesoft Integration Platform (Salesforce) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Mulesoft Integration Platform (Salesforce) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Quotation for the renewal of its Salesforce licences (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Salesforce Consultancy (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Salesforce CRM Licences (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Salesforce Enterprise (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Slack & Salesforce licencing renewals (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated