Companies House, basic company data
GIANT PRECISION LIMITED
- Company name
- GIANT PRECISION LIMITED
- Company number
- 05075056
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2004-03-16
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- FOURTH FLOOR
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- WC1V 6LJ
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 62012 - Business and domestic software development
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-05-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-07
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05075056
- Giant Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Matthew John Brown (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Matthew John Brown (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Giant Precision Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Giant Precision Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Giant Precision Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Giant Precision Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Giant Precision Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Giant Precision Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Giant Precision Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Giant Precision Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Giant Precision Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- HR, Payroll and Employee Screening Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-30
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-12-04
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated