Companies House, basic company data
GREAT BRITISH ENERGY - NUCLEAR
- Company name
- GREAT BRITISH ENERGY - NUCLEAR
- Company number
- 05027024
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2004-01-27
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- RENAISSANCE HOUSE CENTRE PARK
- Post town
- WARRINGTON
- Postcode
- WA1 1QF
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 70100 - Activities of head offices
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-27
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- GREAT BRITISH NUCLEAR
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/05027024
- Secretary Of State For Energy Security & Net Zero (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- British Nuclear Fuels Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- British Nuclear Fuels Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Great British Energy - Nuclear (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Communications - National (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Executive Advisory Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Legal AI Platform (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Legal Cost Management System (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Legal Cost Management System (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Nuclear Graduates (2026 Cohort) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-10
- Nuclear Graduates 2026 Cohort (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Owner's Engineer (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated