Companies House, basic company data
VIBRATION GROUP LIMITED
- Company name
- VIBRATION GROUP LIMITED
- Company number
- 04423758
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2002-04-24
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- ACRE HOUSE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- NW1 3ER
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 93290 - Other amusement and recreation activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-27
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- VIBRATION MUSIC LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04423758
- Broadwick Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Cultural Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr John Edwin Burch (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Simeon Mark Aldred (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vibration Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vibration Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vibration Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vibration Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vibration Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vibration Music Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vibration Music Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vibration Music Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-12-04
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated