Companies House, basic company data
POWER2 LTD
- Company name
- POWER2 LTD
- Company number
- 04001308
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Incorporated
- 2000-05-24
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 26A WARRINGTON STREET
- Post town
- ASHTON-UNDER-LYNE
- Postcode
- OL6 6AS
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 85310 - General secondary education
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-07-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-01
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- TEENS AND TODDLERS TRADING AS POWER2 LTD
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/04001308
- Alternative Education Services Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Alternative Provision, Education Outreach and Inclusion Support Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Alternative Provision, Education Outreach and Inclusion Support Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- IA3213 Staffordshire Children and Young People's Flexible Framework Contract Awards 01.06.2026-31.08.2026 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- IA3354 Alternative Provision Light Touch Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- IA3213 Staffordshire Children and Young People's Flexible Framework Contract Awards (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated