Companies House, basic company data
STOPFORD INFORMATION SYSTEMS LIMITED
- Company name
- STOPFORD INFORMATION SYSTEMS LIMITED
- Company number
- 03837891
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1999-09-08
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- THE STEAM MILL
- Post town
- CHESTER
- Postcode
- CH3 5AN
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 62020 - Information technology consultancy activities
- Accounts category
- UNAUDITED ABRIDGED
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-09-08
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/03837891
- Brightmoat Europe Software Technology Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Paul Mccloskey (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Emma Mccloskey (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stopford Information Systems Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stopford PCC Registrars System (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- The Provision of Stopford Registration and Ceremony Solution (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated