Companies House, basic company data
UK HOME SHOPPING LIMITED
- Company name
- UK HOME SHOPPING LIMITED
- Company number
- 03828090
- Status
- In Administration/Administrative Receiver
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1999-08-19
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- C/O FRP ADVISORY, ASHCROFT HOUSE ERVINGTON COURT
- Post town
- LEICESTER
- Postcode
- LE19 1WL
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 20200 - Manufacture of pesticides and other agrochemical products
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2023-08-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2024-05-17
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- OMEGA WORLDWIDE LTD
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/03828090
- UK HOME SHOPPING LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Mr Michael Denis Irwin (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Julie Diane Irwin (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated