Companies House, basic company data
VIMPEX LIMITED
- Company name
- VIMPEX LIMITED
- Company number
- 02915112
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1994-03-31
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 38 STAR LANE
- Post town
- GREAT WAKERING
- Postcode
- SS3 0PJ
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 26110 - Manufacture of electronic components
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-09-17
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02915112
- Mr James Vivian Jones (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Vivian Thomas Jones (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vimpex Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Emergency Response Equipment and Associated Services Framework 2026 - 2033 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-15
- NFCC National Firefighter PPE - Lot 2 (Helmets) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Rescue Support and Stabilisation Equipment (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- Rescue Support and Stabilisation Equipment (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-12
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated