Companies House, basic company data
WN CORPORATE SERVICES TRADING LIMITED
- Company name
- WN CORPORATE SERVICES TRADING LIMITED
- Company number
- 02888250
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1994-01-17
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- ONE CENTRAL BOULEVARD
- Post town
- SOLIHULL
- Postcode
- B90 8BG
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 61900 - Other telecommunications activities
- Accounts category
- AUDIT EXEMPTION SUBSIDIARY
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-31
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- DAISY CORPORATE SERVICES TRADING LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02888250
- DAISY CORPORATE SERVICES TRADING LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Daisy Corporate Services Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Daisy Intermediate Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wn Corporate Services 1 Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Alternative Networks Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Alternative Networks Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Daisy Corporate Services Trading Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Daisy Corporate Services Trading Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Daisy Corporate Services Trading Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Daisy Corporate Services Trading Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Daisy Corporate Services Trading Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Daisy Corporate Services Trading Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Daisy Corporate Services Trading Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated