Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

SOCIETY OF LOCAL AUTHORITY CHIEF EXECUTIVES AND SENIOR MANAGERS

Company name
SOCIETY OF LOCAL AUTHORITY CHIEF EXECUTIVES AND SENIOR MANAGERS
Company number
02771210
Status
Active
Category
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Incorporated
1992-12-07
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
GROUND FLOOR
Post town
WAKEFIELD
Postcode
WF1 2UN
Country
ENGLAND
SIC code
94120 - Activities of professional membership organizations
Accounts category
DORMANT
Last accounts
2025-03-31
Last confirmation statement
2025-12-07
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02771210

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source