Companies House, basic company data
CORRU-TUBE LIMITED
- Company name
- CORRU-TUBE LIMITED
- Company number
- 02756300
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1992-10-16
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- SUITE 5, THE WILLOWS, RANSOM WOOD BUSINESS PARK
- Post town
- RAINWORTH, MANSFIELD
- Postcode
- NG21 0HJ
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 99999 - Dormant Company
- Accounts category
- DORMANT
- Last accounts
- 2025-09-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-16
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02756300
- Mr Anthony John Michael Jurkiw (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Margaret Constance Jurkiw (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Rowanmoor Trustees Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wbr Trustees Limited As Trustees Of The Dalatek Limited Directors' Pension Plan Bl/3604 (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated