Companies House, basic company data
HARMAN KEMP LIMITED
- Company name
- HARMAN KEMP LIMITED
- Company number
- 02648779
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1991-09-25
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- THE WALBROOK BUILDING
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- EC4N 8AW
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 65120 - Non-life insurance
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-09-25
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- HARMAN KEMP NORTH AMERICA LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02648779
- HARMAN KEMP LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Allan George Kitchener Clow (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Assuredpartners International Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- David Langham (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Harman Kemp Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Hebrides 2006 Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Peter David Slade (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated