Companies House, basic company data
INSIGHT DIRECT (UK) LTD
- Company name
- INSIGHT DIRECT (UK) LTD
- Company number
- 02579852
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1991-02-05
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 1ST FLOOR ST PAUL'S PLACE
- Post town
- SHEFFIELD
- Postcode
- S1 2JF
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 62090 - Other information technology service activities
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-18
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02579852
- INSIGHT DIRECT (UK) LTD (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Insight Enterprises Uk Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Insight Direct (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Insight Direct (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Insight Direct (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Insight Direct (Uk) Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Audio Visual and Video Conferencing Services - Updated Request (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Checkpoint Support (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Conference Room Hardware (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Corporate Network Hardware Refresh_26 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Corporate Network Hardware Refresh_26 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Desktop Software (2026) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Digital Outcomes and Specialists 7 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Direct Award under ICT Services Hardware Framework DN776588 Network Storage Infrastructure Refresh Renewal (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- HP Laptops (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Hybrid Meeting Room - Phase 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- IT Hardware Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Magnet - Axiom, Axiom Cloud, Griffeye & Graykey licences (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Microsoft 365 education licences and Microsoft Teams Operator services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Network Hardware Licencing Agreement_26 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Network Hardware Licencing Agreement_26 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Parcel Customer Drop-Boxes (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Provision of End User Devices to Humberside Police (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Provision of ZenWorks licences (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Replacement Conference System for the Council Chamber (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Splashtop Enterprise Support Licences (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Technology Services 4 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Tenable Licenses (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- The Provision Of Fleet Management Software (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Windows 11 Deployment Support (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Airwave Batteries (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- Cohesity M365 DataProtect Delivered as a Service (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- Microsoft 365 Enterprise Licenses (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- PC Replacement & Mobile Phones (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- RPA Vendor Support (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated