Companies House, basic company data
ANGLIAN WATER SERVICES LIMITED
- Company name
- ANGLIAN WATER SERVICES LIMITED
- Company number
- 02366656
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1989-04-01
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- LANCASTER HOUSE LANCASTER WAY
- Post town
- HUNTINGDON
- Postcode
- PE29 6XU
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 36000 - Water collection, treatment and supply
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2026-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-04
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02366656
- ANGLIAN WATER SERVICES LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Anglian Water Services Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Anglian Water Services Uk Parent Co Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Anglian Water Services Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Anglian Water Services Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- 2026 Transactional Print and Postal Distribution (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- 2026 Transactional Print and Postal Distribution (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- 2026 WS3201649050 OT Network Services (Routers, Switches) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- 2026 WS3201649050 OT Network Services (Routers, Switches) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- 2026 WS3201649050 OT Network Services (Routers, Switches) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-08
- Anglian Water Fens and Lincolnshire Reservoirs Early Works Partner (EWP) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Apprenticeship Training Providers (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Ground Investigation Works and Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Maintenance, Repair and Operational Materials (MRO) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Maintenance, Repair and Operational Materials (MRO) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Major Infrastructure Delivery Framework (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Major Infrastructure Planning and Consents Support, And Advisory Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Major Infrastructure Planning and Consents Support, And Advisory Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Project, Programme Management (PPM) System (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply of Valves, Hydrants, Penstocks, Spares and Associated Products (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-10
- Utilities Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated