Companies House, basic company data
LIFT AND ENGINEERING SERVICES LIMITED
- Company name
- LIFT AND ENGINEERING SERVICES LIMITED
- Company number
- 01913516
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1985-05-14
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 16 PORTERSFIELD ROAD
- Post town
- WARLEY
- Postcode
- B64 7BN
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 28220 - Manufacture of lifting and handling equipment
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-09-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-01
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01913516
- LIFT AND ENGINEERING SERVICES LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Hc1367 Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Thyssenkrupp Uk Plc (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Domestic Lifts and Mobility Aids (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-15
- Domestic Lifts & Mobility Aids (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Passenger Lifts (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Passenger Lifts (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-15
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated