Companies House, basic company data
LIGHTBULB ANALYTICS LIMITED
- Company name
- LIGHTBULB ANALYTICS LIMITED
- Company number
- 01843754
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1984-08-28
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- CHARLOTTE HOUSE STANIER WAY
- Post town
- DERBY
- Postcode
- DE21 6BF
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 62020 - Information technology consultancy activities
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2024-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-16
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- L. & A. CONSULTANTS LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01843754
- Cornelia Charlotte Topping (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Jan Adam Topping (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Philip Richard Topping (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Professor Colin Peter Tourick (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Volaris Group Uk Holdco Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated