Companies House, basic company data
THOMSON REUTERS (PROFESSIONAL) UK LIMITED
- Company name
- THOMSON REUTERS (PROFESSIONAL) UK LIMITED
- Company number
- 01679046
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1982-11-17
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- FIVE CANADA SQUARE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- E14 5AQ
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 70100 - Activities of head offices
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-11
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- THOMSON REUTERS (LEGAL) LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01679046
- THOMSON REUTERS (PROFESSIONAL) UK LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Tr (2008) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tr Professional Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Thomson Reuters (Professional) Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Thomson Reuters (Professional) Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Thomson Reuters (Professional) Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Thomson Reuters (Professional) Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Thomson Reuters (Professional) Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Thomson Reuters (Professional) Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Thomson Reuters (Professional) Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Thomson Reuters (Professional) Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Thomson Reuters (Professional) Uk Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Digital Case System (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Electronic Case Bundling Solution (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- E-PUBLICATION SERVICES & SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Legal Online Resource (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Legal Online Subscription (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Legal Online Subscription (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Online Legal Library Service (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Subscription to Practical Law e-Publication and Services 2026-29 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Technology Services 4 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Westlaw database Subscription (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- White Book Print (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated