Companies House, basic company data
MORRISH HOMES
- Company name
- MORRISH HOMES
- Company number
- 01633471
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Unlimited Company
- Incorporated
- 1982-05-06
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT 5 FACTORY ROAD
- Post town
- POOLE
- Postcode
- BH16 5SL
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 41201 - Construction of commercial buildings
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-09-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-30
- Charges outstanding
- 20
- Previous name
- MORRISH HOMES UNLIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01633471
- Morrish Builders (Poole) Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morrish Builders (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morrish Builders (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morrish Builders (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morrish Builders (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morrish Builders (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morrish Group Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morrish Homes (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morrish Homes (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morrish Homes (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morrish Homes (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morrish Homes (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morrish Homes (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Morrish Homes Unlimited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated