Companies House, basic company data
DANONE WATERS (UK & IRELAND) LIMITED
- Company name
- DANONE WATERS (UK & IRELAND) LIMITED
- Company number
- 01522581
- Status
- Liquidation
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1980-10-15
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- CARE OF RESTRUCTURING AND RECOVERY SERVICES (RRS) S&W PARTNERS LLP
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- EC2V 7BG
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 46170 - Agents involved in the sale of food, beverages and tobacco
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2020-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2022-08-31
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01522581
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated