Companies House, basic company data
M & J GROUP (CONSTRUCTION & ROOFING) LTD
- Company name
- M & J GROUP (CONSTRUCTION & ROOFING) LTD
- Company number
- 01371473
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1978-05-31
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- M&J GROUP HAMMOND ROAD
- Post town
- BEDFORD
- Postcode
- MK41 0UD
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 43290 - Other construction installation
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-20
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- M & J FLAT ROOFING LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01371473
- Mr Dean Henrickson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Peter Henrickson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- M & J Group (Construction & Roofing) Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- M & J Group (Construction & Roofing) Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- M & J Group (Construction & Roofing) Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Balcony/access decks covering asphalt/cement tiles (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Facilities Management (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Facilities Management (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Hard Facilities Management 3 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Home Group Housing Repairs and Maintenance Dynamic Market (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- PP-10183b Hornchurch Academy Trust Construction, Infrastructure, Building Works, Installations and Renewables Open Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Public Buildings Construction and Infrastructure (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- Repairs and Maintenance Services and Works (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Repairs and Maintenance Services and Works (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Re-Roofs Hull City Council 2026 - 2028 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- RMBC - ZC - Refurbishment of The Civic Centre (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- SBC Minor Works Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated