Companies House, basic company data
RUSSELL RICHARDSON & SONS LIMITED
- Company name
- RUSSELL RICHARDSON & SONS LIMITED
- Company number
- 01351912
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1978-02-07
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- OPTIMA PARK
- Post town
- DARTFORD
- Postcode
- DA1 4QX
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 38110 - Collection of non-hazardous waste
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-25
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01351912
- Mr Jonathan Russell Richardson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Ruth Susan Richardson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Restore Datashred Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated