Companies House, basic company data
TRUEFORM ENGINEERING LIMITED
- Company name
- TRUEFORM ENGINEERING LIMITED
- Company number
- 01324196
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1977-08-03
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT 12 PASADENA TRADING ESTATE
- Post town
- HAYES
- Postcode
- UB3 3NQ
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 25990 - Manufacture of other fabricated metal products n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-21
- Charges outstanding
- 7
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01324196
- Mr Christopher Joseph Kelly (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Jonathan Morley (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Trueform Engineering Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Trueform Engineering Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Trueform Engineering Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Trueform Engineering Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Bus Stop Infrastructure Supply Contract (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- CC00191 Bus Stop Infrastructure, Equipment and Associated Services Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Real Time Passenger Information LED Displays (In Bus Shelters) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Whitstable Wayfinding – Construction and Installation (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated