Companies House, basic company data
3 K'S ENGINEERING COMPANY LIMITED
- Company name
- 3 K'S ENGINEERING COMPANY LIMITED
- Company number
- 01221727
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1975-08-04
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- MORFA WORKS
- Post town
- MACHYNYS
- Postcode
- SA15 2DN
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 25620 - Machining
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2024-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-12
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01221727
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David Karl Hanbury (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Richard Kevin Hanbury (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Karen Hanbury-Charles (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Steelwoodgroup Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- 3ks Engineering Company Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated