Companies House, basic company data
W K WEBSTER & CO LTD
- Company name
- W K WEBSTER & CO LTD
- Company number
- 01043671
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1972-02-24
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- HIGH POINT SANDY HILL BUSINESS PARK
- Post town
- TAMWORTH
- Postcode
- B77 4DU
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 82990 - Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-04
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01043671
- Gallagher Bassett International Ltd. (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Anthony Steven Smith (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Anthony Steven Smith (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Christopher John Osman (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Gregg Victor Newman (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr John William Rolfe Martin (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- W K Webster & Co Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- W K Webster & Co Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated