Companies House, basic company data
LONDON METROPOLITAN UNIVERSITY
- Company name
- LONDON METROPOLITAN UNIVERSITY
- Company number
- 00974438
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Incorporated
- 1970-03-11
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- LONDON METROPOLITAN UNIVERSITY
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- N7 8DB
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 85421 - First-degree level higher education
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-07-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-12-31
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00974438
- LONDON METROPOLITAN UNIVERSITY (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- London Metropolitan University (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- London Metropolitan University (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- London Metropolitan University (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- London Metropolitan University (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- London Metropolitan University (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- London Metropolitan University (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- London Metropolitan University (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- LinkedIn Learning renewal (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-08
- Maplesoft renewal (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- NetIQ (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Norman Out of Hours Service (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH SERVICES (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Oracle Database (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Premier Partnership Managed Training Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-08
- Rubrik back up renewal (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Turnitin Feedback Studio Enterprise License (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Framework Contract Lot 1 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Million plus annual membership (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Million plus annual membership (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Million plus annual membership (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated