Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

INSTITUTE FOR EMPLOYMENT STUDIES

Company name
INSTITUTE FOR EMPLOYMENT STUDIES
Company number
00931547
Status
Active
Category
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Incorporated
1968-05-03
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
CITY GATE
Post town
BRIGHTON
Postcode
BN3 1TL
Country
not on file
SIC code
72200 - Research and experimental development on social sciences and humanities
Accounts category
FULL
Last accounts
2025-03-31
Last confirmation statement
2025-12-07
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00931547

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-12-04

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source