Companies House, basic company data
TOYOTA(G.B.) PLC
- Company name
- TOYOTA(G.B.) PLC
- Company number
- 00916634
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Public Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1967-09-28
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- GREAT BURGH
- Post town
- EPSOM
- Postcode
- KT18 5UX
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 45111 - Sale of new cars and light motor vehicles
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2026-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-16
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00916634
- Toyota Motor Corporation (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Toyota (Gb) Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Toyota (Gb) Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Toyota (Gb) Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Toyota (Gb) Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mobile CCTV Parking Enforcement Vehicle (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Mobile CCTV Parking Enforcement Vehicle (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- PRN004640 2 x Pool Cars (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-08
- Purchase of Standard and Specialist Vehicles (PSSV) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- Purchase of Standard and Specialist Vehicles (PSSV) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-08
- Toyota Vehicle Purchase (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Toyota Vehicle Purchase 2025 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Provision of Vehicle (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- Vehicle Purchase (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- Vehicle Purchase (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated