Companies House, basic company data
DUNLOP INTERNATIONAL EUROPE LIMITED
- Company name
- DUNLOP INTERNATIONAL EUROPE LIMITED
- Company number
- 00776384
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1963-10-07
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT C, NETWORK 331 INDUSTRIAL PARK LYSONS AVENUE
- Post town
- ALDERSHOT
- Postcode
- GU12 5QF
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 32300 - Manufacture of sports goods
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-01
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- DUNLOP SLAZENGER INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00776384
- Dunlop International Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sumitomo Rubber Industries Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dunlop International Europe Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dunlop International Europe Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dunlop International Europe Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dunlop International Europe Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dunlop International Europe Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dunlop International Europe Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dunlop Slazenger International Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated