Companies House, basic company data
STANNAH LIFTS HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Company name
- STANNAH LIFTS HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Company number
- 00686996
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1961-03-20
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- WATT CLOSE
- Post town
- ANDOVER
- Postcode
- SP10 3SD
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 68209 - Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2024-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-09-18
- Charges outstanding
- 6
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00686996
- STANNAH LIFTS HOLDINGS LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Mr Alan Neil Russell Stannah (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Alastair David Stannah (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Brian Leslie Russell Stannah (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Jonathan Neil Stannah (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Nicholas David Stannah (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Patrick Gordon Stannah (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Helen Louise Stirrup (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Jacqueline Constance Patricia Stannah (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Jennifer Mary Stannah (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stannah Lifts Holdings Limirted (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stannah Lifts Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stannah Lifts Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stannah Lifts Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stannah Lifts Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stannah Lifts Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stannah Lifts Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stannah Lifts Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stannah Lifts Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stannah Lifts Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stannah Lifts Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated