Companies House, basic company data
CHUBB FIRE & SECURITY LIMITED
- Company name
- CHUBB FIRE & SECURITY LIMITED
- Company number
- 00524469
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1953-10-09
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- CHUBB HOUSE
- Post town
- BLACKBURN
- Postcode
- BB1 2PR
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 70100 - Activities of head offices
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2024-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-07
- Charges outstanding
- 4
- Previous name
- CHUBB ELECTRONIC SECURITY LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00524469
- CHUBB FIRE & SECURITY LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Chubb Group Security Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Chubb Fire & Security Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Chubb Fire & Security Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Chubb Fire & Security Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Chubb Fire & Security Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Chubb Fire & Security Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Fire safety products and associated services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Framework Agreement for the Inspection, Testing and Supply of Portable Fire Equipment (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Maintenance of Dvb-T Television (Annunciator) System (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Maintenance of Dvb-T Television (Annunciator) System (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- Technical support (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- The provision of Access Control in Campbell Square (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-08
- Transport Technology (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- TEL L1 FC Oct26 - Kingston Upon Hull City Council - awarded (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated