Companies House, basic company data
VP PLC
- Company name
- VP PLC
- Company number
- 00481833
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Public Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1950-05-05
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- CENTRAL HOUSE
- Post town
- HARROGATE
- Postcode
- HG3 1UD
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 77320 - Renting and leasing of construction and civil engineering machinery and equipment
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2026-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-12
- Charges outstanding
- 7
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00481833
- VP PLC (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Vp Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Framework for The Hire of Highways and Construction Plant Equipment, and Welfare Units (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Technical & Operational Training Services (Lots 2 -5 ) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated