Skip to the content

TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15

Portugal – Cleaning services – CP/1197/2025 - Aquisição centralizada de serviços de limpeza

Title
Portugal – Cleaning services – CP/1197/2025 - Aquisição centralizada de serviços de limpeza
Notice type
can-standard
Buyer
Direção-Geral do Território; Autoridade Antidopagem de Portugal (ADOP); Agência para a Integração, Migrações e Asilo, I.P. (AIMA); Academia Nacional de Belas Artes (ANBA); Academia Portuguesa da História (APH); Comissão para a Cidadania e a Igualdade de Género (CIG); Cinemateca Portuguesa - Museu do Cinema, I.P. (CINEMATECA); Comissão de Recrutamento e Seleção para a Administração Pública (CRESAP); Direção-Geral das Autarquias Locais (DGAL); Entidade de Serviços Partilhados da Administração Pública, I.P. (ESPAP); Gabinete Nacional de Segurança (GNS); Gabinete de Prevenção e Investigação de Acidentes com Aeronaves e de Acidentes Ferroviários (GPIAAF); Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, I.P. (IMPIC); Instituto Nacional de Administração, I.P. (INA); Instituto Nacional de Estatística, I.P. (INE); Instituto Português da Qualidade, I.P. (IPQ); Laboratório Nacional de Engenharia Civil, I.P. (LNEC); Património Cultural, I.P. (PATRIMÓNIO)
Buyer country
PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT
Published
2026-10-02+02:00
Deadline by lot
not on file
CPV
90910000, 90910000, 90910000, 90910000, 90910000, 90910000, 90910000, 90910000, 90910000, 90910000, 90910000, 90910000, 90910000, 90910000
Nature
services, services, services, services, services, services, services, services, services, services, services, services, services, services
Procedure
open
Estimated value
not on file
Currency
not on file
Place of performance
PTZZZ, PRT, PTZZZ, PTZZZ, PTZZZ, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1C4, PT150, PT200, PT300, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT
Winner
Sá Limpa - Facility Services, Lda.; Aveiclean - Limpeza e Conservação, Lda.; Operandus - Limpeza Profissional, Lda.; JMC Serviço de Limpeza, Unipessoal Lda.; LF Facility Services, Lda.; Fine Facility Services, Lda.
Awarded value
380598.74, 47083.32, 123007.68, 290593.02, 115661.72, 1100.52, 81365.76, 54576.81, 445392.72, 44355.96, 649527.66, 901805.76, 768371.63, 16441.32, 1188047.52, 360.00, 89188.74, 380707.68, 367849.08, 67536.09, 22139.10, 6222.96, 374565.36, 21449.34, 173434.08, 299596.89, 3098.16, 57156.66, 75030.84, 157602.70, 26316.29, 26786.76, 3447.60, 33500.04, 1714.44
TED publication number
681349-2026

Where this comes from

Register
TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15
Publisher
Publications Office of the European Union
File
pages.json
sha256
cef5c1d7d0fa
Size
406905474 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T18:13:29.076Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-10-05

TED data may be reused under the Commission's reuse policy (Decision 2011/833/EU) per the TED legal notice; the API is open at developer.ted.europa.eu.

Cite as

TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15 (Publications Office of the European Union), pages.json, sha256 cef5c1d7d0fa, published date not stated

Search this source