TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15
Poland – Pharmaceutical products – Dostawa produktów leczniczych - postępowanie nr 70/PN/2026
- Title
- Poland – Pharmaceutical products – Dostawa produktów leczniczych - postępowanie nr 70/PN/2026
- Notice type
- can-standard
- Buyer
- Wojewódzki Szpital Specjalistyczny im. Janusza Korczaka w Słupsku Sp. z o. o.
- Buyer country
- POL
- Published
- 2026-10-02+02:00
- Deadline by lot
- not on file
- CPV
- 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000
- Nature
- supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies
- Procedure
- open
- Estimated value
- not on file
- Currency
- not on file
- Place of performance
- PL636, POL, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, PL636, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL
- Winner
- Urtica Sp. z o.o.; Optifarma Sp. z o. o. Sp. K.; Delfarma Sp. z o.o.; NEUCA S.A.; IMED Poland Sp. z o.o.; Bialmed Sp. z o. o.; FARMACOL-LOGISTYKA SP. Z O.O.; Salus International Sp. z o.o.; Asclepios S.A.; Tramco Sp. z o.o.; InPharm Sp. z o.o.
- Awarded value
- 216, 64362, 647920, 80500, 17340, 2264.4, 15000, 153574, 10013.6, 9920, 994109.6, 197190, 3280, 86290, 15153.4, 6920.8, 95910, 94284.9, 27052.98, 26495.7, 64242.52, 544.5, 69010, 722644.4, 51341.4, 1454.4, 109824, 396296, 39442, 182367.2, 73390, 294, 12920, 144900, 218500, 41400, 7900, 3828, 10943.1
- TED publication number
- 678068-2026
Where this comes from
- Register
- TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15
- Publisher
- Publications Office of the European Union
- File
- pages.json
- sha256
- cef5c1d7d0fa
- Size
- 406905474 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T18:13:29.076Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-10-05
TED data may be reused under the Commission's reuse policy (Decision 2011/833/EU) per the TED legal notice; the API is open at developer.ted.europa.eu.
Cite as
TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15 (Publications Office of the European Union), pages.json, sha256 cef5c1d7d0fa, published date not stated