TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15
Poland – Pharmaceutical products – Dostawa produktów leczniczych, środków kontrastowych, płynów infuzyjnych, worków do żywienia pozajelitowego, środków żywieniowych specjalnego przeznaczenia dla SPSZOZ „Zdroje”"
- Title
- Poland – Pharmaceutical products – Dostawa produktów leczniczych, środków kontrastowych, płynów infuzyjnych, worków do żywienia pozajelitowego, środków żywieniowych specjalnego przeznaczenia dla SPSZOZ „Zdroje”"
- Notice type
- can-standard
- Buyer
- SAMODZIELNY PUBLICZNY SPECJALISTYCZNY ZAKŁAD OPIEKI ZDROWOTNEJ „ZDROJE” W SZCZECINIE
- Buyer country
- POL
- Published
- 2026-10-01+02:00
- Deadline by lot
- not on file
- CPV
- 33600000, 33141000, 33141000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000, 33600000
- Nature
- supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies
- Procedure
- open
- Estimated value
- not on file
- Currency
- not on file
- Place of performance
- PL424, POL, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL
- Winner
- DIATHER PETRUSEWICZ Spółka komandytowa; Farmacol-Logistyka Sp. z o.o.; ASCLEPIOS S.A.; NEUCA S.A.; Nobipharm Sp. z o.o.; Urtica Sp. z o.o.; Bialmed Sp. z o. o.
- Awarded value
- 7000, 16760.28, 142193.82, 402099.48, 147308.1, 29475, 34270, 62715.2, 45232.88, 220911.25, 275554.52, 70148.9, 11172.4, 26099.9, 343200, 9000, 156200, 180180, 23845.4, 4116.5, 12840, 8505, 27366.2, 230385.6, 73777.76, 17825.7, 12410, 83671.69, 57482.85, 5843.96, 39930.59, 32438.02, 7402.5, 28632.37, 43439.62, 45250.16, 5547.85, 3499.9, 30600, 62649.6, 12859.6, 35750, 6565.85
- TED publication number
- 677295-2026
Where this comes from
- Register
- TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15
- Publisher
- Publications Office of the European Union
- File
- pages.json
- sha256
- cef5c1d7d0fa
- Size
- 406905474 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T18:13:29.076Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-10-05
TED data may be reused under the Commission's reuse policy (Decision 2011/833/EU) per the TED legal notice; the API is open at developer.ted.europa.eu.
Cite as
TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15 (Publications Office of the European Union), pages.json, sha256 cef5c1d7d0fa, published date not stated